Skip to main content
calendar fb thumb

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. All public meetings should be considered tentative until accompanied by a published agenda. 

Unless otherwise noted, all City public meetings include an option for remote and in-person participation. House Bill 2560, passed by the Oregon Legislature in the 2021 session, took effect on January 1, 2022. It requires governing bodies to make most public meetings remotely accessible when it’s “reasonably possible.”

Today, Saturday, Jul. 13

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 14

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jul. 16

No events scheduled

Friday, Jul. 19

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 20

10:00 am1:00 pm
Teasel Topping Adopt-a-Park Volunteer Event
Enjoy a walk though one of Albany's cool, marshy areas and help get rid of one of our worst invasive weeds! Bring a good pair of outdoor shoes. All tools, water, and treats provided. RSVP to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Sponsored by Albany Park & Recreation's Adopt-A-Park Program.
Teloh Calapooia Park

Sunday, Jul. 21

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jul. 24

Friday, Jul. 26

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 27

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 28

No events scheduled

Monday, Jul. 29

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jul. 30

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jul. 31

No events scheduled

Thursday, Aug. 1

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 2

5:00 pm
First Friday Art Show
City Hall

Saturday, Aug. 3

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 4

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Aug. 6

5:30 pm8:00 pm
National Night Out
A night to gather neighbors together to keep our neighborhoods a safer and more caring place to live. Albany Police and Fire Department will stop and visit at every registered neighborhood in Albany!
More info...
None

Thursday, Aug. 8

No events scheduled

Friday, Aug. 9

No events scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 10

No events scheduled

Sunday, Aug. 11

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming non-City events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar


Subscribing to calendar feeds

You can subscribe to calendar feeds for Council, a particular advisory group, or the all public meetings and events. You can find more information about how to subscribe on your particular device by using a search engine such as Google. For example, you can search for "Subscribe to public calendar url on iPhone".

Subscribe to entire calendar

 

Back to Top